March Madness

COL

March madness is MARCH MADNESS- Every time you will come across a collage you will know it’s me.

I honestly am not much of a writer. I tend to express myself better in drawings and sketches. Some brainstorm ideas using words, instead I use points, lines and surfaces. For that, when I was thinking about March’s madness, I couldn’t but think of this image in my head that only got clearer in the  making process.

March is an unpredictable month by all means. The changes happening in the world around me are all collapsed in this month. When in March, one is in winter and in summer, one is in the rain and under the sun, and most importantly one is in the clouds and in the mud. One is in-between. Unpredictable March… unpredictable madness…

Leave a Reply

